2014 TEFANZ Award Winners

See the full report here Emeritus Professor Clive McGee  TEFANZ Special award for LIfe time Contribution to Teacher Education Dr Amanda Bateman  2014 Emerging Teacher Educator Dr Lexie Grudnoff  2014 Sustained Excellence in Teacher Education Associate Professor Mary Simpson  2014 Sustained Excellence in Teacher Education Lexie Grudnoff (University of Auckland) and Mary Simpson ( University […]

Registration Closed for Conference

Spicing up Teacher Education Spaces, places, innovations and connections   TEFANZ CONFERENCE 2014 8th – 10th July Wintec, Hamilton The 2014 TEFANZ Conference will be held at Wintec’s city campus from Tuesday the 8th of July until Thursday the 10th of July, 2014. The conference theme is focusing on the future directions of Teacher Education in Aotearoa New Zealand. The 2014 […]